## **KR COIMBATORE OPEN - 2024**

## 26th December, Thursday Morning Session

Shotgun	Tee-off;
---------	----------

Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1	7:00 AM	Chakola JJ	Gopinath R	Tanmay R Bafna	Premanand G
1	7.10 AM	Navin Babu Mahendran	Anand J	Leelakrishnan N	Chandrasekar C
1	7.20 AM	Haresshwar Prasad Y	Ashwin Chandran	Murali PM Dr	Jagannathan MV
10	7:00 AM	Senthil Kumar R	Yash Khemka	Manoharan V	
10	7.10 AM	Thirumoorthi RA	Joseph Chakola	Ramesh K	
10	7.20 AM	Adil Nawaz	Harischandravel J	Raja Muthu	

KR COIMBATORE OPEN - 2024						
26th December, Thursday Afternoon Session						
Shotgun Tee-off;						
Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4	
1	1.30 PM	Senthil Kumar M	Ramaswamy G	Muralidharon TRC		