KR COIMBATORE OPEN - 2024

27th December, Friday Morning Session

Shotgun	Tee-off;
---------	----------

Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1	7:00 AM	Hareeshwar Prasad Y	Ashwin Chandran	Jagannathan MV	Narayan Prabhakar
1	7.10 AM	Chakola JJ	Gopinath R	Tanmay R Bafna	Premanand G
1	7.20 AM	Navin Babu Mahendran	Anand J	Leelakrishnan N	Chandrasekar C
10	7:00 AM	Senthil Kumar R	Yash Khemka	Manoharan V	
10	7.07 AM	Thirumoorthi RA	Joseph Chakola	Ramesh K	
10	7.15 AM	Sanjay Balu	Ravichandran D	Viswanathan S	
10	7.22 AM	Chitra Govindarajan	Manthrachalam K	Raja Muthu	
10	7.30 AM	Govindarajan N	Adil Nawaz	Harischandravel J	

KR COIMBATORE OPEN - 2024							
27th December, Friday Afternoon Session							
Tee Box	Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4		
1	1.30 PM	Senthil Kumar M	Ramaswamy G	Muralidharon TRC			