Tournament Results 2024 - 2025												
Year	Date	Name	Handicap	Format	Winner	Score	Runner Up	Score				
2024	13th & 14th July	Mikrosen Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	J J Chakola & G Premanand	60	K Gomatheswaran & G Suresh Kumar	61				
			Gross		J Vijay Kumar & S Arun Alagar	69	Nitin Suresh & Sumit Mahendra (Better Back 9)	72				
	20th & 21st July	Iyers Trophy	Gross	Individual, Medal Round	J Vignessh	78	J Anand	82				
2024			Nett : 0-15		P Harish Visahan	70	Navin Babu Mahendran (Better Back 9)	73				
			Nett : 16-24		M V Jagannathan	69	R Senthil Kumar	71				
2024	27th & 28th	Lemon Tree Trophy	Nett : 0-24	– Partnership, Better Ball, Stableford	D Ravichandran & K S Dhanan	45	K Arvindakshan & S Jayaraman (Better Back 9)	44				
2024	July		Gross		J Vignessh & J Harischandravel (Better Back 9)	33	J J Chakola & Chetan Bagaria	33				
2024	10th & 11th August	ND Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal Round	V Manoharan & M V Jagannathan & K Ramesh (Better Back 9)	132	J Vijay Kumar & K Prabhu Shanker & S Balaji Manigandan (Better Back 9)	134				
2024			Gross		V R Naren Kumar & Vishnu Vittel & J J Chakola	153	D Shiva Kumar & A L Gandeepan & R Vignesh (Better Back 9)	154				
2024	31st Aug & 1st	Power Link Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Against Bogey	D Senthil Kumar & C Chandrasekar	+11	Vikram J Khona & S Kathar Khan	+10				
2024	Sep		Gross		R Gopinath & D Shiva Kumar	0	J Vijay Kumar & D Dinesh Kumar	-4				
2024	7th Sep & 8th Sep	Eastman Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 40% of combined H/C, Medal Round	D Rajasekaran & Navin Babu Mahendran (Better Back 9)	60	KR Naveen & G Suresh Kumar	60				
2024			Gross		S Bharatram & J Vignessh	68	J Anand & VR Naren Kumar (Better Back 9)	71				
	14th & 15th September	Autoshell Trophy	Nett : 0-15	Individual, Stableford	J Vignessh	42	J Vijay Kumar	39				
2024			Nett : 16-24		Sanjay Balu	41	MV Jagannathan	39				
			Gross		J J Chakola	36	S Bharatram	31				

2024	21st & 22nd September	Shri G Devarajan Memorial Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal Round	BL Senthil Kumar & Vikram J Khona	61	Pradeep Rajaram & Ashwin C Asher	62
			Gross		D Shiva Kumar & R Gopinath	68	Navin Babu Mahendran & Tanmay R Bafna	72
2024	12th & 13th October	Shri T.R Ranganathan Memorial Trophy	Nett : 0-15	Individual, Medal Round	S Bharatram	68	Navin Babu Mahendran	71
			Nett : 16-24		K Ramesh	69	GM Rajamani	70
			Gross		J Vignessh	72	J J Chakola	76
2024	19th & 20th October	Carpe Diem Trophy	Nett : 0-24	– Partnership, 6 Ball, Stableford	Senthil A & E Alwar & Yash Khemka	85	Navin Babu Mahendran & V Manoharan & MV Jagannathan	84
			Gross		R Gopinath & D Shiva Kumar & Nitin Suresh	66	S Bharatram & J Anand & D Nakul Prakaash	65
2024	26th & 27th October	Ambal Trophy	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Modified Better Ball, Medal Round	J Vignessh & KR Naveen	59	Joseph Chakola & J J Chakola	62
			Gross		S Balaji Manigandan & J Vijay Kumar (Better Back 9)	70	S Bharatram & Navin Babu Mahendran	72
2024	9th & 10th November	DBS CUP	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Scramble, 50% of Combined H/C, Medal Round	Yash Khemka & Sanjay Balu	55	R Gopinath & A Nesarajan	58
			Gross		D Shiva Kumar & B Madan Lund (Better Back 3)	73	J Vignessh & KR Naveen	73
2024	17th & 18th November	Flowlink Four Ball Challenge	Nett : 0-24	Partnership, Better Ball, Medal Round	KS Natarajan & KS Dhanan	64	D Dinesh Kumar & K Prabhu Shanker	65
			Gross		J Vignessh & BL Senthil Kumar	73	D Shiva Kumar & R Gopinath	75