Tournament Calendar Print
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 24 June 2011 09:46


The Coimbatore Golf Club
Chettipalayam, Coimbatore - 641 201.
Mobile:73737-63311 Tel: 0422-2655258 ,2655363
Tournament Calendar - July 2018
Day / Date Name of Tournament Format H/cap Categories
Saturday, 21st and Sunday,22nd July 2018 Manchester Cup 8 Ball Scramble 0 - 24 W & R and Gross W & R
Saturday,28th and Sunday,29th July 2018 PS.Ramachandra & P.Narayanasamy Iyer Memorial Trophy Medal Round Singles Gross W & R , 0 - 15 , 16 - 24
W & R
Day / Date Name of Tournament Format H/cap Categories
Sunday,05th August 2018 Morning Autoshell Trophy Stableford, Singles Gross W & R , 0 - 15 , 16 - 24
W & R
Saturday, 18th and Sunday,19th August 2018 The CGC Cup Medal Round (Two Round) Gross W & R , 0 - 15 , 16 - 24
W & R
Saturday,25th and Sunday,26th August 2018 Shri.K.Rajagopal Sastiyapthapoorthy Trophy Medal Round Singles Gross W & R , 0 - 15 , 16 - 24
W & R
September 2018
Saturday,01st and Sunday,02nd September 2018 Eastman Trophy Scramble Medal Round, 40% Combined H/cap, Choose Your Own Partner. CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
Saturday, 15th and Sunday,16th September 2018 K' Sirs Trophy TBA TBA
Saturday,22nd and Sunday,23rd September 2018 G.Devarajan Memorial Trophy Partnership,Half Mulligan CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
Sunday,30th September 2018 Morning Sri Ramakrishna Mills Trophy Aggregate Stableford,Partnership CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
October 2018
Saturday,06th and Sunday,07th October 2018 Sodaltech Trophy TBA TBA
Saturday,13th and Sunday,14th October 2018 Lemon Tree Hotel Trophy Agaisnt Bogey Partnership CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
Saturday,27th and Sunday,28th October 2018 Power Link Trophy Aggregate Stableford, Choose Your Own Partner CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
November 2018
Saturday,03rd and Sunday,04th November 2018 ND Trophy Stableford, 6 Ball Best 2 Ball, Choose Your Own Partners CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
Saturday,10th and Sunday,11th November 2018 Sri Vari Cup Aggregate Stableford, Choose Your Own Partner CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
The Captain's Cup Entry Closed On 11th November 2018
Saturday,17th and Sunday,18th November 2018 Flow Link Four Ball Challenge Qualifying Round, Aggregate Stableford, Choose Your Own Team Mate, CAT: 0-24 H/cap, followed by Match Play, Four Ball Best Ball. Draw will be made after the Match on 18th Nov. Top 32 teams will qualify for Match Play on Knock-out basis. CAT: 0-24, Nett W & R Gross W & R for "Q" Round.
December 2018
Saturday,08th and Sunday,09th December 2018 Ram Menon Trophy Four Ball Stableford, 40% Combined H/cap, Choose Your Own Partner. ( Hole No: 1 - 9 Scramble & 10 - 18 Greensome) CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
Saturday,22nd and Sunday,23rd December 2018 Casa Grande Golfers Classic Trophy Four Ball Best Ball, Against Bogey, Choose Your Own Partner CAT : 0 - 24, Nett W & R Gross W & R
Note: Please note that the above calendar is subject to change without notice. Please check up with the club office.
Send your entries by email to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it





Last Updated on Wednesday, 18 July 2018 16:14